Guest reviews from Booking.com

Superb.Location was good the rooms were very clean and comfortable.

Lachlan

Executive Queen Room, 13 Feb 2022

Neat,affordable friendly management it ticks the boxes. Clean and good value for money. It was little bit to far out of cbd. But once we got a hire car that was not an issue.

Julianne

Executive Queen Room, 4 Jan 2022

Superb.Location was good the rooms were very clean and comfortable.

Lachlan

Executive Queen Room, 13 February 2022

Very good. Nice clean room, first room I have stayed that had a big TV and it was very comfy.

Janelle

Executive Queen Room, 30 Dec 2021

I recommend people to stay there, the price was good, was very clean. Close to were I was going. I didn’t have the breakfast. The locate was great & my room was very clean. The Host was very nice. It was close to the event I was going to. Nice Chinese Restaurant next to it, served nice meals.

Pia

Queen Double Room, 12 Sep 2021

It is always my first choice, I recommend it to my friends who are driving through the city. Like the location, cleanliness, Wi-Fi, Owners/management, Facilities, Affordable rooms.

Grace

Queen Double Room, 15 Aug 2021

Guest reviews from Wotif.com

Located close to Stockland shopping centre. Older style motel, but very confortable, clean and well facilitated. And well priced. Definitely worth a booking….great home base whilst you enjoy NQ.

John

7 Jan 2019

Great room, great amenities, fantastic value.
I had a wonderful stay at Cannon Park! I booked my room last minute (day before my 5 night stay) as my original accommodation in Cairns was very disappointing. The staff at CP were warm, friendly and hospitable, and always available when needed. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean, with very thorough and efficient servicing. The ceiling fan provided great air circulation in the room to the point that I hardly needed to use the AC. The location is fantastic; a short 10min drive into the wharf in Cairns for tours, walking distance to banks, shops, food and entertainment, with a great Chinese restaurant next door that provides Cannon Park guests with a 10% discount. Onsite parking is easy and convenient. Great value for money (not in the cheap sense of the term). I would happily stay here again. A fantastic home base for traveling/day trips in FNQ.

Frances

15 Aug 2018

A convenient place to stay easy access to a variety of places without the cost of paying for parking

Russ

20 Aug 2018

Nice, clean motel. Lovely comfortable stay. The room was clean and we even got fresh towels on the second day. Would definitely recommend to my friends.

Linda

12 Sep 2021

One of the best in Cairns. Very comfortable motel. Owners very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this accommodation.

Verified traveller

17 Mar 2018

After staying in motels all over the country, this is one of the best I’ve found.

Verified traveller

Business traveller, 13 Aug 2019

Guest reviews from Agoda.com

Great option in the suburbs. We stayed here while visiting Cairns for a family event nearby, and it absolutely met our needs. The room was huge, clean and very comfortable. Walking distance to shops, etc. Would stay again.

Kathryn

Deluxe Queen, 29 Jan 2022

Accommodation was Suitable for our needs. Manager was quite pleasant. Room was a little dated but very clean. We attended Melbourne Cup Function at “Cannon Park Racecourse” so the location was perfect as we don’t drink and drive. 

Patricia

3 Nov 2021

Clean and tidy. 8 minutes drive from the city centre. It has a major shopping centre nearby. The hosts responded quickly to requests. Property does not look new, but properly maintained. Rooms are clean and tidy. There are some covered parking spaces available.

Ka

5 June 2017

Make a Booking

Call us to Book Direct

Business Hours: 9am – 6pm

For general enquiries or to book direct; please call or use the contact form:

(07) 4033 5555

 

Truck Driver Special from $90/night available only when booking direct. 

Send an Enquiry

Check In / Out

Check In 2pm - 6pm
After hours check-in available with prior arrangement only. Please phone reception on day of check-in to organise out of hours check-in.

Check Out 10am. 

574 Mulgrave Road
Woree QLD, 4868